The best vacation I’ve ever had.

The best vacation I’ve ever had was about 2 1/2 years ago my Mom and Dad were awesome enough to pay for my Boyfriend and I to go to New Orleans for a week for my 29th Birthday.

It was so fun we ate at a couple of awesome restaurant’s and walked all over the French Quarter., People watching and finding  souvenir shops to get little trinkets for our close friends.

The food there was sooooooo good Nic (My Boyfriend)really enjoyed the muffuletta sandwich (After adding a new to him Hot Sauce to it) and I really enjoyed the Gumbo and the Red Beans and Rice.

It was my Second time in NOLA and it was so fun I can not wait to save up to go back with Nic (hopefully with my Mom and Dad).

Leave a Reply

