Let me tell you about MY ship’s

Bookish Ship’s, The Unsinkable and the one’s that sank before they ever set sail!

Now some of these ship’s are normal but several are just my personal couple’s most will disagree and even go “What the Hell is this girl thinking?” I know I get that a lot when I mention them. So please keep an open mind and Here are my Ship’s!

  • Let’s start off normal shall we… Doctor Who/ Ten clone and Rose- I love the thought of Rose and The Doctor’s Clone living in the alternate dimension and aging together and having kid’s and just being able to be happy even though she isn’t with THE Doctor.
  • Torchwood/ Jack and Ianto- I love everything about these two.
  • Splintered/ Alyssa and Morpheus- I know I mention these two in every other post but MY God I love them the sass and the Sexy-Ness and everything.
  • Then we have the rest of our normal Ship’s
  • ACOTAR- Fayre and Rhysand
  • Vampire Academy/ Rose and Dimity
  • Heartless/ Cath and Jest
  • The Lunar Chronicles/ Thorn And Cress
  • The Kane Chronicles/ Sadie and Anubis
  • Carry on/ Simon and Baz
  • The Raven Boy’s/ Blue and Gansey
  • Hero’s of Olympus/ Nico And will
  • Romancing the Inventor/ Vieve and Imogen

And now for what I know will be the Sunk ships.. But I love the Idea of the mix of these character’s

  • Harry Potter/ Harry Potter and Draco Malfoy.. .. ..as well as Hermione and Snape.. I love the idea of such different characters and them just some how meshing.
  • The Finishing school Series/ Sophronia and Genevieve
  • Soulless/ Alexia and Genevieve.. (you think I love Vieve?)
  • The Mortal Instruments/ Magnus and Alec.. .. ..and Simon and Raphael (Blame AO3)
  • The Infernal Devices/ Jen and Tessa and Will.

 

Well did they Sink before they even got started? Let me know who your ships are And if you have any Sunk Ships.

4 Comments Add yours

  1. lorryn says:

    I need to read more of these. I agree so much to everything from Doctor Who to ACOTAR. I miss Jack Harkness. I haven’t read any of the others. =/ I have almost finished TMI series but I really like Alec and Mangus.

    Like

    1. KrAzYbOoKlOvEr28 says:

      Yes ✔️ I can’t say enough about these couples 💑 they make me want to crawl into each and ever story and be best friends just so I can watch them bloom into so much more……. (Too creepy??)

      Liked by 1 person

      1. lorryn says:

        definitely not creepy.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

