Top 5……Action Packed Series I’ve ever read.

So  this is my take on the popular meme Top 5 Wednesday.

  1. Dark-Hunter Series by Sherrilyn Kenyon- Including The Were-Hunter’s, Dream-Hunters, and The Dragons Rising Trilogy. These books all interlink together and is considered Paranormal, Urban Fantasy. It has “Vampire’s” were animal’s, God’s & Goddesses of Multiple Pantheons, Immortals, and so much more. I’ve read all of these books minus the last couple that have been released.
  2. The Anita Blake Series by Laurell K. Hamil tom- Anita lives in a parallel universe, much like our own, save that not only do things like vampires and shapeshifters and Zombies exist, but their presence is public knowledge. The novels follow Anita’s conflicts with the supernatural as she attempts to solve a variety of mysteries, come to terms with her abilities, and navigate a complex series of romantic and political relationships. (edited from Wikipedia) I sometimes have a hard time describing this series to people but in all it is a really great series it is about 25 books deep at my last count…(I’m about 7 behind..I need to get caught up!)
  3. The Otherworld Series or the Sister’s of the Moon Series by Yasmine Galenorn.- This series is so full of the Supernatural with were animal’s, Dragons, Witch’s, Demon’s, Fae, and so many other Beasties. I would normally put this series in the 1st place but I know I’ve talked about this series Load’s before, but never mind that.
  4. A Court of Thorns and Rose’s or ACOTAR by Sarah J. Maas- I don’t know what I can say that hasn’t been said 10,000 other time’s beside OOOOOMMMMGGGGG Lol go read it, it is everything.
  5. Percy Jackson/Hero’s of Olympus by Rick Riordan.- I adore these series and Althea character’s.
Leave a Reply

