Social Media Tag

Twitter
Favorite short book
Hmm..Short book… I’d say Romancing the Inventor by Gail Carriger

Facebook
A book that everybody pressured you to read
I haven’t really been pressured to read anything that I can think of.

Tumblr
A book you read before it was cool
I don’t really know.

MySpace
A book you don’t remember whether you liked it or not
…well…I don’t remember. 😉

Instagram
A book that was so beautiful you had to Instagram
Splintered by A. G. Howard

YouTube
A book you wish would be turned into a movie

See answer above for Instagram.

Goodreads

A book that you would recommend to everyone
Any of Gail Carriger’s books. They are so action packed and have just the right amount of Romance and the clothing……oh I wish I lived in Victorian England just for the dresses.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

