This or That Book Tag

Hello! I feel as if it’s been so long since I’ve been on here but I kinda got into a rut last week and i’m hoping I’m coming out of it (Slowly) but I did finish a book that I will (Hopefully) be putting up a review tomorrow so see ya then…have fun with the TAG

1. Audio or book in hand?
I really love both but I have to be in a certain mood for Audio books or in a Car. (I get car sick if I read in any kind of moving vehicles)

2. Softcover or hardcover?
I prefer like Paper backs but I like the look of Hard Backs but they make my hands cramp up sometimes if I read for to long.

3. Fiction or non-fiction?
Fiction.

4. Fantasy world or real life issues?
Either one I just have to be in the mood so it depends.

5. Harry Potter or Twilight?
HARRY POTTER! I love this Fandom and while I have read Twilight I just never felt the connection I did with Harry.

6. Kindle, iPad or other?
I have the Kindle App on my Ipad so kinda both but normally I like Physical books.

7. Borrow or buy?
Buy. I just love having copies of all my favorite books, though I will go to the Library when I have a card.

8. Bookstore or online?
Both but lately Online more so.

9. Tell me one time or total trilogy?
Depends on The story, Like Stephanie Perkins Companion books while there was only 3 I would have really liked more.
10. Monster read or short and sweet?
I much more prefer Shorter books but I will pick up a big one every now and again.
11. Starry eyed romance or full on action?
Oh thats hard because I love action with my romance.

12. Curl up in your snuggie or bathe in the sun?
Reading in the sun hurts my eyes and I get distracted to ears outside, so inside (under a big blanket not a Snugger)

13. Hot chocolate or latte?
Both
14. Read the review or decide for yourself?
 Sometimes I read reviews, but I mostly I just decide for myself.

 

Leave a Reply

