Mystery Blogger Award Tag

I have never done one of these chain award tag posts before so I’m not to sure what I’m doing. I was tagged by the Lovely jennyinneverland, so thank you so much for this nomination(?) lol, but anyway please go and check out Jenny’s wonderful blog!

The Mystery Blogger Award is a tag created by Okoto Enigma as a way for bloggers to connect and find out more about each other and the rules are as follows:

1. Put the award logo/image in your post.
2. List all the rules.
3. Thank whoever nominated you and leave a link to their blog.
4. Tell your readers 3 things about yourself.
5. Nominate 10-20 people and notify them.
6. Link back to the creator of the award.
7. Ask nominees any 5 questions of your choice, with a weird or funny question.
8. Share the link to your best/favourite post of yours.

Three things about me

1. I love to travel but I haven’t been to very many place’s. I’ve been to New Orleans (Twice) St. Louis, Missouri, Ohio, Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama, and I will Soon add New York City to this list.

2. I have never seen the ocean.

3. And lastly I am thirty years old and I can’t drive.

I know these ain’t really big things but its all I can think of (Whispers: I just woke up, and I’m worse then Ron Weasley waking up sometimes.)

I am going to Tag

Reads and Reels

Lit this and That

Tina’s Review

Answer to Jenny’s Question’s

  1. If you could make a live-action re-make of your favourite Disney film, who would be your dream cast? (If it’s one that’s been made already, is there anyone you would change?) I thick I would choose Kirk’s Delivery service. I think Mackenzie FY would be a great Kiki, and for Tombo I think Asa Butterfield might be able to pull it off hes got that boy next door kinda look to him.
  2. If you wrote a book, which genre would you chose and why? YA LGBQ+ I really enjoy the fact that this Genre is getting more chances and I think it could go farther.
  3. Which Disney character would you love to be best friends with? Belle from beauty and the beast or Alice from Alice in Wonderland.
  4. Someone gives you £5,000(according to Google Converter that would be 6,240.50 in US Dollars), you’re not allowed to save it, what do you spend it on? I would buy All the Books and All The Bookish Merch that I could
  5. If you could create a selection of products, what type of products would they be (beauty, fashion, homeware etc etc) and what would you call your range? Homeware in Bookland

 

Now here’s your 5 Questions.

  1. What is the Earliest book/books you remember reading?
  2. If you could Choose 3 Books to visit (as in go into the book itself) what would those books be and whose the 1 person you’d like to meet from there?
  3. If you could Co-Author a book with your Favorite Author who would it be and what would it be about?
  4. If you had to be in the Hunger Games would you live…….OR…….. would you die?
  5. You have received your Hogwarts Letter (Finally!) and have arrived at the Sorting Ceremony………..What house do you think the Sorting Hat would put you in? 

I Can’t wait to see your answers! Please leave the link to your post in the comments when you’re done so I can read!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Thanks for the tag 😊

    Like

    1. KrAzYbOoKlOvEr28 says:

      No problem 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

