The Inkblots by Damion Searls

In 1917, working alone in a remote Swiss asylum, Psychiatrist Hermann Rorschach devised an experiment to probe the human mind : a set of ten carefully designed Inkblots.

When I requested this book from BloggIngforbooks.com I was really excited to read it and I was hoping to learn more about the whole Inkblots and how they came about.

But when I started reading it I felt like it read more like a fictional story then a “Documentary”

When reading it I couldn’t pay attention and I hate to say it but I was bord. I’m not saying that i wouldn’t be interested in learning more about this topic but this particular just didn’t do it for me.

I gave this book 2/5 stars but pleas edont let this rating put you off this book it just wasn’t for me.

I received a copy of this book from BloggIngforbooks.com in exchange for an honest review

Leave a Reply

