The Avengers Book Tag

1. Iron Man

Favorite 1st book in a series

Cinder by Marissa Meyer. I have loved this series since I first got it on my IPad.

2. Hulk

A book that you can’t talk about because it would make you angry. And people wouldn’t like you when you’re angry.

I really hate to say it but almost all of Anne Rice’s books. I love the story lines and the characters but when they turned the first couple into movies and SCREWED them up by not putting the right info in I get Pissed off (Sorry for my Language)

3. Captain America

A book that takes place in World War II
Children of the Flames: Dr. Josef Mengele and the Untold story of the Twins of Auschwitz
by Lucette Lagnado, Sheila Cohn Dekel

4. Thor

A book based on mythology of any kind.

Percy Jackson & The Olympians. I absolutely love this series!!

5. Black Widow

A side character you wish would get their own movie–er, book.

Nico Di Angelo from the Percy Jackson books I love his character he is so much stronger then he thinks he is and I think that would be really good for a Lot of people who deal with issues but think their weak……when they aren’t.

6. Hawkeye

A book you love, but everyone else seems to dislike.

I can’t really think of anting for this one.

7. Nick Fury

A character with a ton of sass.

Alexia Terabotti has so much Sass I cant handle it. 

8. Quicksilver and Scarlet Witch

A book with a great sibling relationship.

Alec and Izzy’s relationship is so great

9. Phil Coulson

A book you wish would be adapted for the big (or small) screen.

The Splintered series is HBO picked it up and do it like Game of Thrones

10. Loki

A villain you just can’t help but love.

Sebastian from The Mortal Instruments. or Dorothy from Dorothy Must Die by Danielle paige
BONUS: Ant-Man

The next book on your TBR.

The End of Oz by Danielle Paige

 

Leave a Reply

