Anything But Books Tag

Hello again, I’m back with another Tag (Let me know if you get tired of me doing Tags.) but for now.

Enjoy!!
1. Name a cartoon that you love.

I love Scooby doo. I always have and i still watch it even though I am 30 years old.
2. What is your favorite song right now?

Closer by Nick Jonas ft. Tove lo
3. What could you do for hours that isn’t reading?

I’d say watching a movie or tv series or a Documentaries like Forensic Files.
4. What is something you love to do that your followers would be surprised by?

I love to bake.
5. What is your favorite unnecessarily specific thing to learn about?

Unnecessarily specific? Uh. I have no idea.
6. What is something unusual that you know how to do?

I don’t really know how to do anything unusual.
7. Name something you made in the last year and show us if you can.

Uh. 😛
8. What is your most recent personal project?

I haven’t really started a personal project so I can’t answer this one.
9. Tell us something that you think about often?

Uh……I think about books……and Traveling to places I’ve read about in books……like in June I’m hoping to go to NYC and see places from The Percy Jackson series as well as from The Mortal Instruments Series……(Guess I should make a list so i know where I’ll be going. Lol. )
10. Give us something that is your favorite.

My Doctor Who Charm Bracelet my Dad got me.
11. Say the first thing that pops into your head.

Hades.

Leave a Reply

