Bedtime Book Tag

Hey guys I know I said I’d have a review up today but I didn’t finish my book like I had hoped but here’s a short tag hopefully I’ll be back on schedule next week. I’ve had a really bad reading week so I haven’t gotten much read but I’m hoping with the weather clearing up and its becoming slightly warmer here in West Virginia I’ll get more read.

1. What book kept you up all night reading?
Anna and the French Kiss by Stephanie perkins

2. What book made you scared to go to sleep?
While it didn’t make me scared to sleep The Dead House by
Dawn Kurtagich was really creepy.

3. What book almost put you to sleep?

The Robert Langdon series. Angels and Demons, Di Vinci code, The Lost Symbol, and Inferno (<—Still reading) while I loved these books there is so much science and religious talk that it’ll put me to sleep, but they’re still awesome.

4. What book has you tossing and turning in anticipation of its release?

Lord of shadows-C.C, anything by Rick Riordan, and A Court of Wings and Ruin- Sarah J. Maas to name a few.

5. What book has your dream girlfriend/ boyfriend?
Morpheus from The Splintered series by A.G. Howard.

6. What book world would be your worst nightmare to live in?

The Hunger Games

7. What book cover reminds you of nighttime?
A Great and Terrible Beauty by Libba Bray

8. What book has a nightmarish cliffhanger?

Changeless by Gail Carriger

9. What book have you actually dreamed about?
The Mortal Instruments by Cassie Clare

10. What book monster would you not want to find under your bed?
The Strigoi from The Vampire Academy series

So leave any questions and maybe any requests down in the Comments and I’ll see what I can do

Till next time, Kris

 

Leave a Reply

