WAITING ON WEDNESDAY

I know I missed Monday AND Tuesday, but that is because I was out of town. I am going to do a simple WAITING ON WEDNESDAY post today and if I can finish my book today, I’ll have a review for you tomorrow.

WWW Wednesday is a weekly meme hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words. It’s fun and really very simple, you just have to answer the three W’s: What are you currently reading? What did you recently finish reading? What do you think you’ll read next? You can also join by answering and linking your blog post back on Sam’s post.

What I’m currently reading: I am currently reading a few thing’s

1. Romancing the Inventor By: Gail Carriger

2. Prudence By: Gail Carriger

3. Caraval By: Stephanie Garber

4. Stealing Snow By: Danielle Paige

And finally

5. Wintersong By: S. Jae-Jones


What I recently finished:

London Curiosities By John Wade


What I’ll read next:

I literally have a huge list of what I will be reading next but two of them will be

-Crown of Midnight: S.J.Maas

-Yellow Brick War and End of Oz: Danielle Paige

I hope that this was enlightening but I’m off to bandage my finger better as I smashed it mid posting helping my mom with something *Face Palm* Anywhosit Let me know what you’re reading this weekend.

kris

3 Comments Add yours

  1. litthis says:

    Hope you like Caraval! And hope your finger feels better soon!

    Like

    1. KrAzYbOoKlOvEr28 says:

      Thanks it’ll be sore tomorrow and I’m finding it a little slow but I’m only 2 chapters in so I’m sure it’ll speed up.

      Like

      1. litthis says:

        It felt like it picked up for me once the game started. Things get interesting from there on in!

        Like

Leave a Reply

