Bookish Scenarios Tag

Bookish Scenarios Tag

I don’t have much to put up right now its 8:03 pm where I am and I didn’t sleep well last night so I hope you enjoy this tag and ill try to post something else tomorrow.

1. You have to get rid of all your books and you can only keep one from each of these genres – contemporary, fantasy, non-fiction and one other genre of your choosing. What books do you keep?

This is The worst way to start a tag I mean come on!

Contemporary: Isla and the Happily Ever After

Fantasy: A Court Of thorn’s and Roses

Non-Fiction: There was a book I read a few years ago that involved Dr.Mengele who was a doctor in one of the Concentration camps during The Holocaust it was about his experimenting on twins that came into the camp. But I can’t remember the name of it.

2. You’re at the bookstore and you hear a teenager telling their mom they don’t like to read, but their mom insists they pick something. You walk over and recommend a book you think is great for people who aren’t big on reading – what book is it?

I would have to say the Percy Jackson Series. It has Adventure and Action and the Tiniest bit of romance so its really perfect for anybody of any age.

3. You’re not feeling yourself and need a pick me up. Which book do you read to put yourself in a great mood?

Fangirl or Carry on by rainbow rowel.

4. You go back in time for a day to your teenage years. What book would you most likely have caught yourself reading?

Harlequin romance books

5. Your friend surprises you with a 4 day trip and you have 1 hour to pack. Which book do you bring to read on the way?

Does my iPad count……*Sigh*thought not…then I’d have to say ACOMAF

6. Your house has been robbed! Don’t worry – everyone is safe, but your bookshelf has been raided. What’s the book you really hope is safe?

Why would someone do that? I would hope my A.G.Howard books were safe

7. Your friend borrows a book and returns it in awful condition. Do you a) Just pretend you haven’t noticed b) Ask them to repurchase it or c) Secretly do the same to something of theirs

I would be a mixture of A and C but mostly C.

thanks and let me know some of your answers to these Tag Questions

Kris

Leave a Reply

