The Candy Book Tag

I’m sorry I can’t remember who created this tag if I can find it ill link it but yeah I’ve got a list of tags I want to post once I finish them so I hope you’ll like them.

The Questions:

Which book reminds you of…

1. Rocky Road

A series or author that you have a complicated (er…rocky) relationship with.

Richelle Mead and Her Vampire Academy Series I got to book three and I loved the story line and the Character’s but I found that she repeated herself a lot and I just wasn’t crazy about it.

2. Laffy Taffy

A book that stuck in your mind long after you finished reading it (or in the case of the candy, stuck in your teeth).

Book 1 of the Lunar Chronicles, Cinder. I’m not a fan of Sci-fi but when I read this I fell in love with the world and everything. She made it fun and even the Multiple POV’s didn’t scare me away.

3. Mint Chocolate

A book that everyone loved, but you didn’t.

Off the Page (Between the Lines #2) by Jodi Picoult Samantha van Leer, I picked this up because I heard so much about it from so many BookTubers. So when I picked it up and started reading it I found I didn’t like it like so many others which made me sad because I loved the concept of it.

4. Sugar-free Candy

A book that just didn’t make any sense.

Blood and Chocolate by Annette Curtis Klaus.

5. Sweethearts

A book that made you go “Aww…”

Stephanie Perkins companion trilogy. I loved all three of these books So I’m going to say these they are all Aww worthy stories.

6. Kit Kat

A book that everyone needs to read.

I would have to say anything by Cassandra Clare. Her books are full of adventure and just the right amount of romance.

7. Snickers Brand Mixed Nuts Bar

A book that you are really excited for

A Court of Wings and Ruin by Sarah J. Maas

well that was fun, lol. I had a hard time on a couple of these.

Kris

2 Comments Add yours

  1. thedailyam says:

    I am really excited for ACOWAR as well!

    Like

    1. KrAzYbOoKlOvEr28 says:

      I still need to read ACOMAF but I’m doing that next month so I won’t have to wait as long

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

