TBR for Janurary

I told myself I wasn’t going to make a TBR for this month but I thought I’d throw out there the few book’s I know I’m going to read……I know it’s January 22 so some of these will carry over to February.

28818314        18584855          tsa_cover      77493_original

full-tog-198x300      295476-m

These are the 5 I have planned and I’m quite sure I’ll end up picking up a few other’s and might not even finish a couple on here.

________________________________________________________________

As I post this I have already finished Heartless.. Please click on the Book Cover for a link to review if you haven’t already checked it out.

I will link other reviews as I finish and post them..

 

Thanks for reading.

Kris.. 

Leave a Reply

