December TBR

Hey everybody, I know it’s been a while since I updated but I have once again fallen in to a Slump. I’ll read half a book and then won’t want to ready anything but I’m hoping ill be able to pick back up  my normal reading habit’s in the New Year and maybe these books will help me do that!
tsa_cover
Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy (Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy #1-10)
by Cassandra Clare (Goodreads Author), Sarah Rees Brennan (Goodreads Author), Maureen Johnson (Goodreads Author), Robin Wasserman (Goodreads Author)

 

 

lm_coverLady Midnight (The Dark Artifices #1)

by Cassandra Clare (Goodreads Author)

 

 

 

 

discovery_of_witches_coverA Discovery of Witches (All Souls Trilogy #1)

by Deborah Harkness (Goodreads Author)
513u-uwju2l__sx329_bo1204203200_Untamed (Splintered #1.5, 3.5)

by A.G. Howard (Goodreads Author)
Leave a Reply

