Demigods & Magicians: Percy and Annabeth Meet the Kane’s (Percy Jackson & Kane Chronicles Crossover #1-3)

Book Title: Demigods & Magicians

By: Rick Riordan

Publisher: Disney Hyperion

Pages:  212

Genre:  YA/Middle Grade, Fantasy, Mythology

Started: October 17  ,2016. Ended: October 28 ,2016 (I technically read this all on the 28 but I tried to start it on the 17, but wasn’t in the mood for it then.)

________________________________________________________

Have you ever wondered what would happen if Percy Jackson ever Meet the Kane Sibling’s? 

________________________________________________________

I enjoyed this book so much more then I ever thought I would. 

Having 3 short stories that completely revolve around Four character’s I have grown to care for over the year’s was so satisfying and yet I am Unsatisfied because it made me want a full book series with them in it. 

I think anybody who is a fan of Mythology and of Rick’s will enjoy this book.

My Rating

5-stars-300x300

Leave a Reply

