September and October bookish Haul

img_1847

Hey guy’s I’m here to post a Haul. September I celebrated  my birthday I turned 30 (Yuck) and so I was given a couple of book’s as well as given some money to get what I wanted.

My Awesome mother got me the last two book’s in the Raven Cycle series just before my birthday and the Miss Peregrines Funko Pops after we saw the movie (Miss Peregrine’s Home for peculiar children book to movie review) it was so good. She got the same one’s as well.

My Boyfriend gave me some money after my Birthday (when he got paid) to go and get what I wanted so I got myself the First and Second  Manga in the Escaflowne series ( I know that’s probably not the right word’s for it) I saw the Anime Movie a long time ago and loved it and I finally found a place near where I live I can buy them.

I also got a copy of The Final Warning by James Patterson and Wait till Helen comes By Mary Downing Hahn. The first time I read Wait till Helen Comes I was in Elementary school and I finally found a copy in a flea market over in Ohio which I just across the river from me.

Yesterday 10/15/16 I got a copy of Where the Heart is it’s the movie tie in addition which is fine with me as I really enjoyed the movie.

The Final (at least for now) Book I got just came out this past week/two weeks ago is the Second Book in the Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard Series  The Hammer of Thor.

There might have been a few other paperback romance’s in there some where but that’s ok.

Thanks for stopping by and I really hope you have  a great week, till next time.

Bye guy’s

Leave a Reply

