The Wicked Will Rise

Hey guys, I’m back! I know it’s been a while since I updated. I’ve been in another reading slump, Grr. but I’m trying to get back into it again. so here it goes!

Being the second book in a series I don’t really know how to say the things I want to with out it being…………spoilery.

The characters are still really awesome I’m my eyes , I really liked Nox the most even though he’s not the biggest character in the series.

Amy is still bad ass and makes me want to be just like her as I’m reading, there is so much adventure and fighting in the story.

Even though I didn’t say very much I really recommend this series.

Leave a Reply

