Reading less??? I am :€

As the title says, I am reading less at the minute what my mother having knee replacement surgery and I am taking care of her until she is able to do so.

Which will take at least two months at the least but I will continue my tbr as I can over the next few weeks

____________________________________

update July 17,2016

its been a month and 5 days since my moms surgery and I have only read 1 eBook and its kind of making me mad I want to read  but everything I pick up feels wrong and ill read 3-4 pages then put it down I might try rereading something and see if that helps but at  this moment in time I think its not to be

I will update again soon

_______________________________________

 

Leave a Reply

