The Wicked Will Rise(Dorothy Must Die #2)

So as my previous post stated. I’m having another reading slump, the worst case of it in years. I’ve read 11 out of the 55+ books I have on my goodreads challenge.

But I’m hoping I can make my way through books 2&3 of the Dorothy Must Die series because I enjoyed the first one soooooooo much. Danielle Paige is such a awesome author I’ve never read anything like DMD before, it’s such a unique and fun retelling of The Wizard of Oz. I’ve never read the books before (though I’m hoping to one day) but I loved the movie I would watch it over and over so many times I’d  annoy my mother really bad.

So here’s to hoping to end this slump and jumping back into Oz.

I will update as I go or when I have finished.

Leave a Reply

