Reading slump’s

Ok so starting in December of 2015 I fell into a reading slump, I was in the process of moving back to West Virginia from Kentucky and everything I picked up was either wrong or unsatisfactory at that moment in time.

This slump continued until the very end of last month (May) and I’ve been going strong until now which is only the 11 of June  but I can feel myself slowing down again like everything I pick up is so slow I want to toss it across the room or because I have so many book’s on my TBR that I’m making it to where I don’t want to pick up anything…..AND I HATE IT.

With my mother having surgery here in the next couple day’s I will have less time to read…… We will see.

Leave a Reply

